Members

1) George Thomas (President) Industrial #2 george.thomas@vnnc.org
2) Howard Benjamin (Vice President) Industrial #1  howard.benjamin@vnnc.org 
3) Jeanette Hopp (Secretary) Non-Profit #2 jeanette.hopp@vnnc.org
4) Veronica Marin (Treasurer) Commercial #1 veronica.marin@vnnc.org 
5) Josef Lazarovitz  (Parliamentarian) Commercial #2  josef.l@vnnc.org
6) Maria Skelton Renter At-Large #2 maria.s@vnnc.org
7) Marlin Medrano At-Large Employee Representative #3 mmedrano@vnnc.org  

8) Michael Browning At-Large Resident Representative #1 mike.browning@vnnc.org
9) Penny Meyer Resident At-Large #4  penny.meyer@vnnc.org 
10)  Jerry Martin Stakeholder At-Large jerry.martin@vnnc.org

11)  John Camera Religious #1 john.camera@vnnc.org
12) Steve Friedmann  Commercial #4  steve.friedmann@vnnc.org    

13) John Hendry Resident Zone #3  john.hendry@vnnc.org    
14) Jeff Lynn Resident at Large #2 
jeff.lynn@vnnc.org    

15) Kathleen Padden Senior Representative kathleen.padden@vnnc.org   
16) Vacant position for Non-Profit #1

17) Stacey Rains School Representative stacey.rains@vnnc.org   
18) Richard Hopp At-Large Resident Representative #1 richard.h@vnnc.org
17)Jason Ackerman Renter Representative Seat #1    jason.ackerman@vnnc.org  

18) Kathy Schreiner Resident At-Large #1 kathy.schreiner@vnnc.org
19) Jason Ackerman Renter Representative Seat #1    jason.ackerman@vnnc.org

*Name and title in blue denotes Executive Board Member