Members

1) Jeffrey Lynn (President) Resident at Large #2 jeff.lynn@vnnc.org
2) Jason Ackerman (Vice President) Renter Representative Seat #1 jason.ackerman@vnnc.org
3) Jeremy Pessoa (Secretary) Resident Zone #1 jeremy.pessoa@vnnc.org
4) Stacey Rains (Treasurer) School Representative stacey.rains@vnnc.org  
5) Josef Lazarovitz  (Parliamentarian) Commercial #2  josef.l@vnnc.org
6) Maria Skelton Renter at Large #2 maria.s@vnnc.org
7) Jacob Lynn Resident at Large #1  jacob.lynn@vnnc.org
8) Paul Anand Commercial #3 paul.anand@vnnc.org
9) Penny Meyer Resident at Large #4  penny.meyer@vnnc.org 
10)  Jerry Martin Stakeholder at Large jerry.martin@vnnc.org

11)  John Camera Religious #1 john.camera@vnnc.org
12) Steve Friedmann  Commercial #4  steve.friedmann@vnnc.org    

13) Quirino de la Cuesta Resident #2 quirino.delacuesta@vnnc.org
14) John Hendry Resident Zone #3  john.hendry@vnnc.org    
15) George Thomas Industrial #2 george.thomas@vnnc.org    

16) Kathleen Padden Senior Representative kathleen.padden@vnnc.org   
17) Marcela Rodriguez Non-Profit #1 marcela.rodriguez@vnnc.org

18) Veronica Marin Commercial #1 veronica.marin@vnnc.org   
19) (Vacant) Non-Profit #2
20) Howard Bejamin Industrial #1 howard.benjamin@vnnc.org
21) Austin Noll Youth austin.noll@vnnc.org

*Name and title in blue denotes Executive Board Member